Side Ad 1
Marion Times Header
F & M Bank announces Advisory Board changes
April 6th, 2017

F & M Bank is proud to announce the following individuals have been appointed to the Cedar Rapids Advisory Board: Ellen Miller O.D., Miller Family Eyecare Center; Dan Callahan, Budget of Cedar Rapids; and Kurt Packingham, Acro Manufacturing (not pictured). These members will be joining the current board members: Randy Nazette of Nazette, Marner, Nathanson & Shea, LLP; Tim Carstensen of Ottsen Oil Co.; Jason Gillihan, Woodharbor Design Showroom; and Paula Wickham, Think Safe, Inc.

F & M Bank would like to thank the following individuals who have served on the Cedar Rapids Advisory Board over the last three years: Clayton Parks of Parks & Schmit Orthodontics; Julie Tow of Comfort Care Medicare, Inc.; and Lonnie Schwartz of JE Adams Industries, Ltd.

The role of the Advisory Board is to provide bank management with an outside and objective source of expertise. This advice and counseling assists management in marketing and business development functions within the market. While Directors share their outlook on business conditions, they also review F&M's duty to meet the credit needs of its markets, and discuss present and future products and services while ensuring that the Bank's policies and practices are competitive yet profitable.
Contact the Marion Times
808 6th St. Suite 1
Marion, Iowa 52302
P: (319) 377-7037
F: (319) 377-9535 | Marion Times | The Only Newspaper Serving Marion First
News | Sports | Opinions | Obituaries | Robins | Hiawatha | Archives | Business Directory | City News
Like the Marion Times on Facebook
Web Development by Brian McMillin, LLC
News Sports Opinions Obituaries Archives Business Directory City News Marion Times