Side Ad 1
Marion Times Header
University of Iowa Community Credit Union elects Board Officers
by Report submitted · May 1st, 2017

Members of the University of Iowa Community Credit Union (UICCU) elected Lynsey Engels, Sarah Fisher Gardial, Tom Lepic and Marc Moen to its Board of Directors at the 78th annual meeting on Tuesday, April 18.

The 2017 Board of Directors were sworn-in during the organizational Board meeting. The Board elected Karin Franklin, Chairperson; Jeff Disterhoft, President; Sarah Fisher Gardial, Vice-Chairperson; Dean Borg, Chief Financial Officer and Laurel Day, Secretary. Andre Perry, Fred Mims, Mark Rolinger and Dave Wright also serve on the Board of Directors.

The Credit Union is chartered to serve those who live or work in 78 counties in Iowa and 4 counties in Illinois, University of Iowa alumni nationwide, and relatives of current members. UICCU membership totals 155,000 with assets of $4.0 billion. Offices are located at 2355 Landon Road and 585 W. Penn Street in North Liberty; 825 Mormon Trek Boulevard, 500 Iowa Avenue, 2525 Muscatine Avenue in Iowa City; 1151 2nd Street in Coralville; 705 6th Avenue in Grinnell; 2340 Edgewood Road SW and 716 A Ave NE in Cedar Rapids; 405 S. Blairsferry Crossing in Hiawatha; 727 Oakbrook Drive in Marion; 3409 Cedar Heights Drive in Cedar Falls; 930 Tower Park Drive in Waterloo; 3402 Elmore Avenue in Davenport; 2123 53rd Avenue in Bettendorf and 390 Jordan Creek Parkway in West Des Moines.
Contact the Marion Times
808 6th St. Suite 1
Marion, Iowa 52302
P: (319) 377-7037
F: (319) 377-9535 | Marion Times | The Only Newspaper Serving Marion First
News | Sports | Opinions | Obituaries | Robins | Hiawatha | Archives | Business Directory | City News
Like the Marion Times on Facebook
Web Development by Brian McMillin, LLC
News Sports Opinions Obituaries Archives Business Directory City News Marion Times